April Photo Challenge #8 Rhythm

So where do I go with this?  I thought about Morse Code message since that’s sort of a rhythm, but how many know Morse Code anymore? Thought about writing a rhythm like (tap, tap, tap, t a p, pause, repeat twice, tap, tap,tap, tap, tapidy, tap – but who would have figured out that was I’ve Got Rhythm?)

A regular or harmonious pattern created by lines, forms, and colors in painting, sculpture, and other visual arts. (Definition #5 on Ask.com)

Having been defined, here is my picture, hope you get the “rhythm”!

It goes round the park and up and down the hilly spots.  That’s the best I could come up with.
Challenge Participants:
Georgia
Ree
Lisa
and me

This entry was posted in April Photo Challenge, Music, Repetition, SeeSaw. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April Photo Challenge #8 Rhythm

  1. ree says:

    You so crack me up!!

    Great job!

  2. Lisa says:

    This month’s challenges are definitely making us think before we shoot! Nice job!

  3. Georgia says:

    Very nice contrast, the fence and mother nature. And I can definitely see the rhythm. Happy Easter!

Leave a comment