April Photo Challenge #16 Bubbles

Not very good. Tried to get a picture of my Sprite before it finished fizzing. This was the best I got and editing did not help. The tiny bubbles went “flat” way to fast.


Challenge participants:
Georgia
Ree
Lisa
and me

This entry was posted in April Photo Challenge, The way it was. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April Photo Challenge #16 Bubbles

  1. ree says:

    Great interpretation!

  2. Georgia says:

    Yep! Difficult interpretation, because my camera wouldn’t be able take such close ups.

  3. Lisa says:

    Good idea! I was too fixated on blowing bubbles to think of something a little easier like this.

  4. Lisa says:

    Having a problem leaving comments & WP doesn’t care because I’m a free blogger…anyway…
    Good idea! I was too focused on blowing colored bubbles to think of something a little easier like this.

Leave a comment